At the discretion of our moderation team, we usually limit the number of listings we approve for new sellers. This is solely in the interest of ensuring buyer safety.

Generally, if we limit a newer seller's account to only a few listings, it is removed once one of their listings is purchased, shipped, and shows up as delivered to the buyer's location.

We also sometimes hold a seller's listings if they have an outstanding issue with a previous sale that isn't being properly addressed. If your listings have been held, and you're not sure why, please use our help form to reach out to our support team with any questions.

Related Questions