Visible Reviews

Speed

Support

Coverage

Swappa users review their experience with Visible service and coverage.

Chris F.
Aug. 13, 2022

- 5 / 5 stars

As long as you have good coverage in the area you live and and are good with phones and can set them up yourself and don't need tech support you can't beat the service or the price

Carli W.
July 28, 2022

- 4 / 5 stars

Honestly, for the money it's fantastic. But where we live, we have a big area that is dead/slow but Verizon customers have it too. Other than that, we are super happy with it!

Jeramiah K.
July 1, 2022

- 4 / 5 stars

$25/month taxes and fees included if you have 3 friends. Unlimited everything (even hotspot). Hotspot can only have 1 device connected at a time and this is an mvno so its lower priority. Worth it.

Mike A.
May 18, 2022

- 5 / 5 stars

I've used Visible for a second eSIM line for about a year but recently cancelled it as I moved, and the area I moved has very poor speeds. I will say though, Visible support via live chat generally is really good, and probably the best out of all of the carriers/service providers, maybe just behind or alongside T-Mobile's "T-Force" support. Visible chat support is just a no-BS service, which is great, they get the job done. If you're in an area with good Verizon coverage then Visible is a great affordable option.

Eric J. O.
March 30, 2022

- 5 / 5 stars

I have zero problems with Visible. They are my go-to carrier from now on.

Tyler Daniels
March 7, 2022

- 5 / 5 stars

Party pay helps a lot but I am able to refer friends to be rewarded with us both getting a $5 month of service.

Thomas S.
Dec. 1, 2021

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

Michael F.
Nov. 17, 2021

- 5 / 5 stars

I switched from Verizon and get same speed, coverage and reliability. I convinced other friends to switch from Verizon and formed a party pay $25 a month for unlimited with hotspot. When traveling Visible works great. If you have a problem it can be tricky communicating since its done mostly by chat and sometimes they give you a phone number to call or they will call you.

Shaine H.
July 27, 2021

- 4 / 5 stars

It has its issue but runs off Verizon network. The reason it’s inexpensive is it has no brick and mortar. If u can live w/o that then $25 month is a great deal

Greg D.
June 23, 2021

- 3 / 5 stars

This is a mixed experience...at home, my service is hit and miss, sometimes it even goes offline. Data speed is from 2.5 mbps to 7.5 mbps, yet a mile away I got 102 mbps. It all depends on your location, although you would expect the "can you hear me now" company should have excellent coverage throughout my area (Austin, TX). For the price, it can't be beat...got a $100 gift card and paid only $5/month for 4 months because of my referrals (you get $20 credit for each). I wish I had better speeds at my home to utilize their free hotspot...it is unlimited, which is unheard of on other plans. If I was closer to a tower where I mostly use my phone I would give it 5 stars, but my connections haven't been that great, unfortunately. You may have better luck....or not!


Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links to other sites. We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.

Get Help, Fast

Email

[email protected]

Need help with a listing or a sale?

Submit Help Request

Helpful Links

Swappa's typical response time for help requests is around 20 minutes... That's really fast

Cart, Full of Deals

Your cart is empty :(

Login for Deals