Cricket Reviews

Speed

Support

Coverage

Swappa users review their experience with Cricket Wireless service and coverage.

Nathan G.
Dec. 12, 2022

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

Laura S.
Dec. 4, 2022

- 4 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

Patricia T.
April 22, 2022

- 4 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

kdeshanay
March 27, 2022

- 2 / 5 stars

My phone act funny sometimes I don’t receive call or can’t make calls and my phone is on. It moves slow

Helena L.
Oct. 4, 2021

- 4 / 5 stars

We pay $125 for 5 lines. The speed isn’t bad if you’re in larger cities like Los Angeles, but I recently moved to Riverside and oh lord it’s so slow. If you’re shopping around, keep in mind your location.

KARA B.
June 18, 2021

- 5 / 5 stars

I use a pixel 3. Love cricket. Saves money and I have great service. I have unlimited and pay $90 a month for 3 lines. I haven't had to use customer service. I have been with cricket for 4 years.

Phyllis O.
Sept. 12, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

I have had cricket for 6 years and love it. Some times I have gone in twice in a day,.
They always smile and fix what ever I have screwed up.

Saif A.
Aug. 31, 2020

- 2 / 5 stars

I cannot explain how frustrated I am at this company. My dad has been with cricket since 4 years and he originally bought a phone from them. Last year I bought a unlocked phone from eBay for my dad and all was good. Last year he put his cricket sim in the unlocked phone I bought. This year I wanted to switch him to Visible, smooth transition and visible was very professional sending the sim and instructions. The day I received it and put it in my dads phone was the most stressful day I had in a long time. The phone was basically acting like it’s locked even tho I bought it unlocked. I first contacted visible and we came to the conclusion that it’s not them and they can’t do anything. Then I called cricket and they put me on hold multiple times for almost hours and eventually I got hang up on with no reply once or twice. Called the manager and said that the phone is unlocked and I can’t use it with anything but cricket. The phone required a code yet they don’t know it. I gave up

Lisa W.
June 9, 2020

- 4 / 5 stars

They only really support the phones they sell. I BYOP and installed their SIM. After 1.5 to 2 years I had a reception problem that of course disappeared once in the store. Except for putting

Crochen T.
May 14, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating


Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links to other sites. We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.

Get Help, Fast

Email

[email protected]

Need help with a listing or a sale?

Submit Help Request

Helpful Links

Swappa's typical response time for help requests is around 20 minutes... That's really fast

Cart, Full of Deals

Your cart is empty :(

Login for Deals