US Mobile Reviews

Speed

Support

Coverage

Swappa users review their experience with US Mobile service and coverage.

RON M.
June 4, 2022

- 5 / 5 stars

Somewhat difficult to switch to. Service has been great. Support relies on chat too much.

luke h.
Dec. 27, 2021

- 1 / 5 stars

data coverage is spotty, not the full Verizon network. only plan that has 5G is the unlimited all plan. no plan comes with hotspot (costs 8$ extra after tax). US mobile seems aware of these errors in their advertising and unwilling to fix it.

Felisha E.
Sept. 20, 2021

- 5 / 5 stars

I have unlimited everything including 10gb hotspot and pay $55 a month. Service has been amazing! Never have any issues! I am always the one with service when family members with other plans don’t. Payment is super easy and no additional fees. Ordering a sim card and set us takes 2 minutes if that. I love usmobile and don’t see me going to another plan ever. My husband also had usmobile, but when he passed away I expected trouble to cancel his account and they didn’t give me any issues and even gave me a refund. Lovely and easy customer service. Everything with usmobile is amazing. Setting my teen daughter up with a plan in a couple days once the sim I ordered arrives.

Ravi H.
June 21, 2021

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

latif m.
June 22, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

Adam M.
March 6, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

I have been a Verizon user for many years but always thought it was a bit spendy. Decided it was time for a change but I did not want to give up the great service Verizon has around here. I live in the PNW in very mountainous terrain where T-Mobile, Sprint and ATT dont have great coverage. Switching was easy and the service was there to help. I got on the unlimited plan with the high speed option and 10gb tether for $50 a month, $57 after fees/taxes. Dropped my bill $42 from verizon. The speed isnt QUITE as fast, but it still works great whenver I need it too and I dont have to worry about data.

RedneckITEngineer
Jan. 31, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

I have their dirt cheap plan on my backup phone, and it's cheaper than adding a connected device to a big4 plan. Love them!

LAM2020
Dec. 26, 2019

- 4 / 5 stars

Superb plan. Extremely flexible payment plans, great rates, mostly excellent coverage with a very few exceptions.

Aaron
Nov. 29, 2019

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating


Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links to other sites. We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.

Get Help, Fast

Email

[email protected]

Need help with a listing or a sale?

Submit Help Request

Helpful Links

Swappa's typical response time for help requests is around 20 minutes... That's really fast

Cart, Full of Deals

Your cart is empty :(

Login for Deals