Sprint Reviews

Speed

Support

Coverage

Swappa users review their experience with Sprint service and coverage.

Toneyc B.
Dec. 29, 2021

- 1 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

luke h.
Dec. 27, 2021

- 1 / 5 stars

worst phone plan I've ever had bad coverage waaay overpriced

Matthew W.
Dec. 22, 2021

- 3 / 5 stars

I haven't had any network trouble and after the merger with TMobile it's even better. My network in tucker and in Atlanta is always on so I'm happy with it.

Greg D.
June 23, 2021

- 1 / 5 stars

Sadly, Sprint is dying, towers are decommissioned and cannibalized for T-mobile's 5G. Coverage is getting worse by the day, so there is no point in paying for service any longer. T-mobile wants you to convert to them...no thanks, just for the nasty way they have treated Sprint customers and the (former) Sprint employees.

Jamie C.
Aug. 10, 2020

- 4 / 5 stars

When it was still sprint I loved having them. Every issue I had was resolved. Every time I needed an upgrade they worked with me as much as they could. I have almost zero service at my house but Sprint sent an airwave to make sure we could use our phones. However, now that it switched to t-mobile, i have a feeling they're going to lose A LOT of customers. The new t-mobile just tried to charge me $300 for an insurance claim because my phone (already paid off note 8) got stolen/lost and wanted to replace it with a USED note 8!!!!

Sidney W.
Aug. 8, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

Hector A.
May 27, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

Can't complain

YTB L.
March 9, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating

Shane M. G.
Feb. 13, 2020

- 5 / 5 stars

Let's face facts. We all, unfortunately NEED A PHONE today (because pay phones ain't commin' back)!

I have been with the same carrier since 1996, when Sprint came to my neck of the woods in 1994, when I sold their services, almost 25 years ago. Insane, you say!? But why switch? I take care of my phones, which take care of me. I used to want the newest & the "bestest", but as phones got more features stuffed into them, I could not afford a $700 phone anymore. I bought my Sprint S8 on Swappa & I'd do it again for the Samsung S9 or S10e. (I still have my $700 phone; the S7E, I use it as a backup phone to stream SiriusXM, etc. I will keep it until its EOL date. Then buy a second hand S9, lol!

I have no contracts with Sprint & my monthly bill for THREE phones with unlimited talk, text, data & HD streaming (& NO data bottlenecking) averages $45 per line with no insurance plans on phones nor contracts to uphold...which is nice...

Cheers!

Michelle D.
Jan. 30, 2020

- 3 / 5 stars

This user only provided a rating


Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links to other sites. We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.

Get Help, Fast

Email

[email protected]

Need help with a listing or a sale?

Submit Help Request

Helpful Links

Swappa's typical response time for help requests is around 20 minutes... That's really fast

Cart, Full of Deals

Your cart is empty :(

Login for Deals