If you'd like to cancel your listing as a seller, simply click the cancel button in the small drop-down menu beside the edit listing button on your listing page.

There's no penalty for canceling a listing, but please note that this can only be done if your listing has not yet been purchased. For information on canceling a transaction, please refer to our FAQ page here.

Related Questions